ebqc2009-2010

Espoir Basket Quimper Cornouaille

Mardi 6 avril 2010 à 21:02

Après voir perdu de 3 points contre Lannion, l'équipe première filles de l'EBQC joue sont dernier match à domicile contre Guilers dimanche à 15h30. Alors venez tous les encourager et FÊTER LA MONTÉE EN NATIONALE 3. Nous demandons à toutes nos équipes de jeunes d'être présentes sur ce match. il y aura présentation de l'école de mini basket des clubs, mini poussines, poussines et benjamines (ASEA et UJAP). L'idée est que chaque supporter apporte avec lui quelque chose de jaune, une écharpe, un tee shirt, un mouchoir, un chapeau, etc. Alors venez nombreux les encourager !!!

http://ebqc2009-2010.cowblog.fr/images/ebqcguilers.jpg

Par 難波 整体 le Samedi 2 mars 2024 à 8:24
It is best to participate in a contest for the most effective blogs on the web. I’ll advocate this website!
Par 大阪府 整体 le Samedi 2 mars 2024 à 11:25
*An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!
Par ISO online courses le Dimanche 3 mars 2024 à 11:03
It is best to participate in a contest for the most effective blogs on the web. I’ll advocate this website!
Par online ISO training le Dimanche 3 mars 2024 à 12:13
This website can be a walk-by way of for all of the data you needed about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and also you’ll definitely uncover it.
Par แทงมวยออนไลน์ le Lundi 4 mars 2024 à 7:26
This website can be a walk-by way of for all of the data you needed about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and also you’ll definitely uncover it.
Par talkie ai le Mardi 12 mars 2024 à 11:37
This website can be a walk-by way of for all of the data you needed about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and also you’ll definitely uncover it.
Par alphaslot777 le Lundi 1er avril 2024 à 8:09
I am crazy about this blog. I have visit so many time to this blog. I have found this blog from Google. I have received a bunch of information. I really appreciate to meet to it and i emphasize to this blog. My curiosity to learn more and more on this blog.
Par emasslot88 le Lundi 1er avril 2024 à 10:30
Hello. Neat post. There is an issue with your site in firefox, and you may want to test this… The browser is the market chief and a big part of other people will miss your wonderful writing because of this problem.
Par hokislot88 le Mercredi 3 avril 2024 à 9:39
This is often a wonderful blog, could you be interested in working on an interview about just how you developed it? If so e-mail myself!
Par Backlinks le Dimanche 7 avril 2024 à 13:33
Fantastic insights! Great post on SEO
Par megaslot777 le Mercredi 17 avril 2024 à 9:46
Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.
Par emasslot88 le Jeudi 18 avril 2024 à 9:06
Hello! I’ve been reading your web site for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the good work!
Par pool installation sunshine coast le Lundi 6 mai 2024 à 14:29
I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for fantastic information I was looking for this info for my mission.
Par have a peek at this web-site le Jeudi 9 mai 2024 à 13:25
Possible require all types of led tourdates with some other fancy car applications. Many also provide historic packs and other requires to order take into your lending center, and for a holiday in upstate New York. ???
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://ebqc2009-2010.cowblog.fr/trackback/2983942

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast